{My recipe on the CBC eyeopener}

The lovely Julie Van Rosendaal from dinner with julie featured the Calgary food blogger bake sale this weekend on the show this morning and featured my recipe on the website. Check out the radio bit here (under Blogger’s charity bake sale Jun 15th). She also posted the recipe on her website with some delicious photos which you can find here.

I’ll be baking a couple batches of my applewood smoked bacon chocolate chunk cookies as well as my chocolate double espresso vodka mini bundt cakes with amarula cream cheese frosting. Be sure to stop by there this weekend! 🙂

Comments
2 Responses to “{My recipe on the CBC eyeopener}”
  1. dinnerwithjulie says:

    Thanks so much for sharing! they were a hit!

  2. Thank YOU Julie, I listened to your program this morning! Great job! Thanks for the several mentions 🙂

Leave a Reply

