{Calgary Food Blogger update}

Stopped by the Market Collective today and picked up some goodies. If you guys don’t know, it’s not only the bake sale, but there are many tables featuring everything including photography, artwork, jewelry and other handmade lovely things. It’s like a etsy store in there.


I bought a lovely obi belt and dress from – handmade and constructed from recycled materials. Some lovely feather earrings with turquoise and gold by Millicent. And of course some goodies from the bake sale. I’ll give you a review when I eat them. I also found out that ALL my cookies were sold out before noon today. EEK.

So tomorrow, I’ll be bringing in my chocolate espresso vodka mini bundt cakes with amarula cream cheese and I just baked up another batch of those applewood bacon chocolate chunk cookies. So be sure to stop by Sunday. Or else you’re gotta make them yourself 🙂


Leave a Reply

