{20 random things you don’t know about me}

1. I really dislike dolphin paraphernalia (t-shirts, tattoos, that telus mobility commercial gives me the creeps!).

2.  I always have at least 2-3 full tablets of chocolate at my desk (My current faves are the Vosges black salt caramel exotic bar and the Chocolat Weiss plaisir sesame 35%) *I eat 1-2 squares a day*.

3. My favourite sitcom is Seinfeld. Me and boy recall quotes from our favourite episodes all the time.

4. The bands I’d most like to see live are Daft Punk and Radiohead.

5. My favourite movie is Amelie.

6. I ALWAYS have something sweet after lunch and dinner.

7. Remember that triple chocolate malt cake I bought at Nectar? I’m down to my last slice in the freezer and I haven’t share a single bite of it with anyone. Terribly selfish, I know.

8. I am deathly afraid of caterpillars.

9. I don’t like cheesecake.

10. My favourite drink of the moment is Prosecco.

11. I own more Lululemon clothing than anyone I know (I probably have about 15 hoodies alone).

12. Don’t sit me alone with a box of peanut butter puffins cereal..cause I’ll probably eat the whole box in one sitting.

13. I was at one point a Biological Science major in University before I went to design school.

14. My bathroom has a large claw foot tub and I’ve never taken a bath in it. (I’m a shower person).

15. When I eat an oreo, I never eat the filling (I find it takes away from the chocolately wafer goodness).

16. I cringe when I see the Papyrus font used on a menu (or anywhere for that matter).

17. My favourite colour is purple (The lucky colour I wear at every single race I run).

18. When I was young, I really wanted to play piano like all my asian friends, but I was REALLY bad at it and gave up after a year and a half.

19. When I’m on vacation, I like to read science literature – one of my faves is E=mc2: The biography of the world’s most famous equation.

20. The best chocolate dessert I’ve ever had in my life is the Grand Cru by La Patisserie des Reves in Paris. Unbelievable.

Comments
2 Responses to “{20 random things you don’t know about me}”
  1. OMG, I LOVE Lululemon gear, but I’ve yet to buy anything! Everthing they make is awesome, afraid I’ll get carried away!

Leave a Reply

