{It’s coming….}

I’m so happy about the return of the Calgary Food Bloggers Bake Sale which I’ll be participating in again this year. It’s THIS WEEKEND at Casel Marche.

Goodies I’ll be contributing:

  • Miniature Momofuku crack pies (sooo addictive)
  • Valrhona chocolate brownies with winter citrus chevre
  • My signature salted butter caramels infused with fresh rosemary and raw honey

I’ll be making small batches of each, so get em’ while you can πŸ™‚

There will be a lot of talented bloggers offering up their baked goods so be sure to check it out!

Comments
4 Responses to “{It’s coming….}”
  1. David says:

    You’ll be making a batch for the rest of the volunteers right?

  2. prairiesummers says:

    I talked to Vincchi and ahe said today was going well and they already made 700 dollars. I cross my fingers we hit the 1200 plus some more. Jen

  3. Lisa at fLVE says:

    Hey Jen, I am doing a blog giveaway this week, come over and support me if you like chocolates. πŸ™‚ By the way, these look amazing. πŸ™‚ I want to try the Miniature Momofuku crack pies. Sounds really good.

Leave a Reply

