{Big news…}

Happy Friday all!

This past week I got to cross off one of my big “to do’s” for 2012…To buy my own place! The condo is in a hip and fun inner city neighbourhood featuring an open concept with 11 foot ceilings throughout and a huge private rooftop patio. My move in date is in a mere 14 days, so I’ve been busy brainstorming ideas on how I want it to look. I’ve designed an inspiration/wishlist board for each room which I’ll share with you guys in separate posts. Today highlights my favourite room in the place, the kitchen!

Have a great weekend everyone 🙂

  1. chalkboard feature wall
  2. milk jug measuring cups
  3. glass jar storage and tools at hand
  4. appellation aqua utensil holder
  5. ice blue kitchenaid mixer (a birthday present I bought myself a couple years ago)
  6. Eat Cake wooden letters
  7. perpetual bloom hand towel in turquoise
  8. vintage and modern
  9. save water drink wine poster (pinterest)
  10. magnetic knife bar
Comments
4 Responses to “{Big news…}”
  1. Vincci says:

    Congrats, Jen! Is the boy moving in with you?

  2. Tatiana says:

    Oh how exciting! Congrats on your house. We have a move to Inglewood coming up, and oddly enough are doing a kitchen remodel too. I love the chalk wall.

Leave a Reply

